A Private, Non-denominational Christian School in Miami, FL

Administrators


00221
Headmaster

Robert Andrews, BS, MS, Ph.D.
Florida International University
Pensacola Christian College
Union Institute and University
Years at FCS: since 1974
Headmaster at FCS since 1982
Phone: 305-226-8152 #213
E-Mail: rca@floridachristian.org

 

00222
Senior High School Principal

Jim Arnold, BTh, M.Ed.
Baptist Bible College
Union Institute and University
Years at FCS: since 1976
Phone: 305-226-8152 #221
E-mail: jima@floridachristian.org

00363
Middle School Principal

Kerry Wicks, BS, MS
Appalachian State,
Florida International University
Years at FCS: since 1998
Phone: 305-226-8152 #223
E-mail: KWICKS@floridachristian.org.

00302
Elementary Principal

Maria Lehnhard, BA, MS
Trinity International University
Nova Southeastern University
Early Childhood Education Certification
Years at FCS: since 1979
Phone: 305-226-8152 #227
E-mail: mlehnhard@floridachristian.org

00294
Assistant High School Principal

David King, BS, MEd
Florida International University
The University of West Florida
Years at FCS:  Since 1998
Phone:  305-226-8152 # 211
E-mail:  dking@floridachristian.org

00318
Assistant Elementary Principal
Sherril Nealey, BS, MS
Bryan College
Barry University
Years at FCS: since 2007
Phone: 305-226-8152 #214
E-mail:  snealey@floridachristian.org

Administrative Staff

00232

Director of College Counseling
JoAnn Breiner, BS, MS, L.M.H.C.
Miami University, Ohio
University of Dayton, Ohio
Masters in Counseling
Years at FCS: since 2015
Phone: 305-226-8152 #282
E-mail: j.breiner@floridachristian.org

00276
Admissions and Communications Director
Rosa Lobaina, BS
Florida International University
Years at FCS:  since 2015
Phone:  305-226-8152   #257
E-mail: r.lobaina@floridachristian.org

00338
Athletic Director

Ed Riggan, BS, MS
Grace College
St. Thomas University
Years at FCS: since 1996
Phone: 305-226-8152 ext. 232
E-mail: edr@floridachristian.org

00261

Business Manager
Gloria Dossett, CPA, BBA, MS
University of Miami
Years at fCS:  since 2006
Phone:  305-226-8152  ext. 226
E-mail: gdossett@floridachristian.org

00306

Director of Guidance and Counseling
Janet Mattern, BA, MS, M.F.T.I.
St. Thomas University
Years at FCS: since 1980
Phone: 305-226-8152 #251
E-mail: janetm@floridachristian.org

00354
Director of Student Activities
Scott Stemmer, BM
Jacksonville Baptist Theological Seminary
Years at FCS: since 1996
Phone: 305-226-8152 ext. 231
E-mail: sstemmer@floridachristian.org

00281
Dean of Students/School Security

George Gulla
Miami Dade
Years at FCS: since 1999
Phone: 305-226-8152 #299
E-mail: ggulla@floridachristian.org