A Private, Non-denominational Christian School in Miami, FL

Student Support Team Faculty


00316
Director of Discovery NILD Program
Marcia Montaner, BS, MSW, PCET
Florida International University
Fax: 305-226-5424
E-mail: MMontaner@floridachristian.org

Erika-Estape
Discovery – Study Skills
Erika Estape, BS, MS
Florida International University
Nova Southeastern University
E-mail: e.estape@floridachristian.org

00309
Discovery NILD Therapist
Iris Mendez, BS, MS
Florida State University
Nova University
E-mail: imendez@floridachristian.org

00329
Discovery – Study Skills
Rebekah Perez, BS
Florida State University
E-mail: b.perez@floridachristian.org

00326
Discovery NILD Therapist
Gladys Perez, BS, MS
Liberty University
Nova University
E-mail: GPerez@floridachristian.org

00300
Reading Program Director
Marisa Lauria,  BA, MRE, MS
FIU, Southwestern Baptist Seminary, University of Miami
Voice-mail: 305-226-8152 #611
E-mail: mlauria@floridachristian.org

00317
Student Support Services Coordinator
Kellie Moore, BS Special Education, SLD Troy University
Voice-mail:  305-226-8152  ext. 680
E-mail: k.moore@floridachristian.org

00277
Assistant Athletic Director, Varsity Football Coach, Student Athlete Academic Support
Lamont Green, BS, MS
Florida State University
Nova Southeastern University
Voice mail:  305-226-81652  ext. 228
E-mail:  l.green@floridachristian.org

00232

Director of College Counseling
JoAnn Breiner, BS, MS, L.M.H.C.
Miami University, Ohio
University of Dayton, Ohio
Masters in Counseling
Years at FCS: since 2015
Phone: 305-226-8152 #282
E-mail: j.breiner@floridachristian.org

00306
DIRECTOR OF GUIDANCE AND COUNSELING, DEPARTMENT HEAD
Janet Mattern, BA, MS, M.F.T.I.
St. Thomas University
Telephone: 305-226-8152   ext. 251
E-mail:  janetm@floridachristian.org