A Private, Non-denominational Christian School in Miami, FL

Elementary Faculty


00298

1st Grade Teacher
Karen Kostowski, BA
Harding College, Arkansas
E-mail: karenk@floridachristian.org

00301

1st Grade Teacher
Ana Ledon, BS
Florida International University
E-mail: ALEDON@floridachristian.org

Nicole_Cloud

1st Grade Teacher
Nicole Cloud, BS, MS
Florida International University
E-mail:  n.cloud@floridachristian.org

00245

2nd Grade Teacher
Graciela Casanas, BA
Nova Southeastern University
E-mail: GCASANAS@floridachristian.org

00312

2nd Grade Teacher
Monica Mesa, BA, MS
Nova Southeastern University
E-mail: MMesa@floridachristian.org

00328

2nd Grade Teacher
Maby Perez, BRE
Bethany Bible College
E-mail: MPEREZ@floridachristian.org

00243

3rd Grade Teacher
Eva Camejo, BS
Nova Southeastern University
E-mail: ECamejo@floridachristian.org

00248

3rd Grade Teacher
Barbara Cosculluela, BS, MS
Nova Southeastern University
E-mail: BARBARAC@floridachristian.org

00349

3rd Grade Teacher
Nancy Safreed, BA
Florida Bible College
E-mail: NSAFREED@floridachristian.org

00251

4th Grade Teacher
Tracy Cuesta, BS
Nova Southeastern University
E-mail: TCUESTA@floridachristian.org

00278

4th Grade Teacher
Su Green, BS
Northern Illinois
E-mail: SGreen@floridachristian.org

00310

4th Grade Teacher
Ivette Menendez, BS
Saint Thomas University
E-mail: IMenendez@floridachristian.org

00272

5th Grade Teacher, Elementary Fine Arts Director
Chris Garner, BA, MS
William Patterson College
Florida International University
E-mail: CGARNER@floridachristian.org

00346

5th Grade Teacher
Susan Rubio, BBA, MS
University of Miami
Nova University
E-mail: SRUBIO@floridachristian.org

00365

5th Grade Teacher
Penny Wright, B.A.
Jacksonville Baptist Theological Seminary
E-mail: PWright@floridachristian.org

00227

Physical Education
Lauren Beers, BA, MS
Trinity International University
Florida International University
E-mail: LBeers@floridachristian.org

00233

Spanish
Audrey Brigham, BS
Tennessee Temple University
E-mail: ABRIGHAM@floridachristian.org

00242

Spanish
Elizabeth Calero, BA
Trinity International University
E-mail:  e.calero@floridachrisitan.org

00252

Physical Education
Julie Currie
University of Akron
E-mail: JCurrie@floridachristian.org

00257

Computer
Madeline Diaz, BS
Western Carolina University
E-mail:  m.diaz@floridachristian.org

00267
Permanent Substitute

Sheila Felder, BA, MS
Houghton College
Saint Joseph University
E-mail:  sfelder@floridachristian.org

Sarah_Gruhn
Art
Sarah Gruhn, BS
University of Miami
E-mail:  s.gruhn@floridachristian.org

landau_clare
Physical Education
Clare Landau, BA
Western Governors University
E-mail: CLandau@floridachristian.org

00300

Reading Specialist Teacher
Marisa Lauria,  BA, MRE, MS
Florida International University, University of Miami
Southwestern Baptist Seminary
Voice-mail: 305-226-8152 #280
E-mail: MLAURIA@floridachristian.org

00314

Band Director
Tim Miner, BA
University of Akron
Voice-mail: 305-226-8152 #218
E-mail: t.miner@floridachristian.org

00353

Choir
Jeannine Stemmer, BS, MS
Florida International University
E-mail: j9stemmer@floridachristian.org

00355

Pre-school through 2nd Grade Music and Computers
Desiree Tejedor, CDA
Miami Dade
E-mail: d.tejedor@floridachristian.org

Austin_Tindall
Band

Austin Tindall, BM
University of Cincinnati, College of Conservatory of Music
E-mail:  a.tindall@floridachristian.org

00358
Choir
Amanda Vazquez, BM
Florida International University
E-mail: a.vazquez@floridachristian.org

00360

Nurse, Elementary Chaplain, Elementary Music
Deborah Warner, AS/RN, BS
Miami-Dade Community College
Liberty University
E-mail: DWarner@floridachristian.org

Teacher Aids

00244
Teacher Aid – West Campus
Michelle Capo
Miami DadeCollege
m.capo@floridachristian.org

00250
Teacher Aid – West Campus

Maria Cuervo, CDA
Miami Dade
mcuervo@floridachristian.org