A Private, Non-denominational Christian School in Miami, FL

Middle School and High School Faculty


David_Aguirre
Bible 10
David Aguirre,
New Orleans Baptist Theological Seminary
E-mail: d.aguirre@floridachristian.org

Mark_Ardois
World Geography
Mark Ardois, BS
Florida International University
E-mail:  m.ardois@floridachristian.org

Al_Basulto
Media Production
Alberto Basulto, BS
University of Florida
E-mail:  a.basulto@floridachristian.org

00227
Physical Education, Girls’  JV Volleyball

Lauren Beers, BA, MS
Trinity International University
Florida International University
E-mail: lbeers@floridachristian.org

00228
AP Gov’t/Economics, Gov’t/Economics, Honors Gov’t/Economics, AP US History

Bernabe Belvedere, BA, MA
Knox Theological Seminary
Trinity International University
E-mail: b.belvedere@floridachristian.org

Todd_breiner
Bible 11

Todd Breiner, BS, M.Div.
Liberty University
E-mail:  t.breiner@floridachristian.org

00233
Elementary Spanish II

Audrey Brigham, BS
Tennessee Temple University
E-mail: ABRIGHAM@floridachristian.org

00235
US History, Honors US History,
Varsity Baseball Coach

Chris Brigman, BA
Trinity International University
Voice-mail: 305-226-8152 #299
E-mail: CBrigman@floridachristian.org

Danielle-Brown
Marine Biology, Environmental Science, Cross Country Coach

Danielle Brown, BS, MS
Richard Stockton College of New Jersey
Nova Southeastern University
E-mail:  d.brown@floridachristian.org

00236
Middle School Drama, High School Drama, Advanced Drama, 6th Grade Drama

Jennifer Bryan, BFA
University of Texas at Austin
E-mail: j.bryan@floridachristian.org

00238
Physical Education, Team Sports

Stephen Byers, BRE, BS,  MA
Prairie Bible Institute
George Fox College
Portland State University
Voice-mail: 305-226-8152 ext. 252
E-mail: SByers@floridachristian.org

00247
English 11
, English 11 Honors, English 11 AP, NHS Sponsor
Michelle Collazo, BA
University of Florida
E-mail:  m.collazo@floridachristian.org

00255
Science 6th Grade, 6th Grade Science Honors, Science 8

Ana Del Valle, BA, BS, MA
Faith Baptist College
Barry University
E-mail: ADelvalle@floridachristian.org

00257
Elementary Computers, Middle School Computers, High School Computers

Madeline Diaz, BS
Western Carolina University
E-mail: M.diaz@floridachristian.org

00258
World History 9, Honors World History, AP World History

Sandra Dieguez, BA, MS
Trinity International University
Nova University
E-mail: S.Dieguez@floridachristian.org

00259
Physical Education, Personal Fitness, Pre-Algebra Honors, Varsity Sports,
Varsity Boys’ Head Basketball Coach

Jason Doan, BA
Florida International University
Voice-mail: 305-226-8152 #246
E-mail: j.doan@floridachristian.org

00260
Language Arts 6, Language Arts Honors  6

Elena Dossett, BS
University of Miami
E-mail: e.dossett@floridachristian.org

00262
Physics Honors, AP Physics, Pre-Calculus Honors

James W. Erwin, BS, MS
Floria International University
E-mail:  j.erwin@floridachristian.org

00270
English 12
, English 12 Honors
Diana Frometa, BS, MS
Florida International University
Florida State
E-mail:  dfrometa@floridachristian.org

00275
Geometry, Honors Geometry

Eva-Marie Gonzalez, BS
University of Florida
E-mail: egonzalez@floridachristian.org

00281
Dean

George Gulla
Miami Dade
Voice-mail:  305-226-8152  #299
E-mail:  ggulla@floridachristian.org

00277
Assistant Athletic Director, Varsity Football Coach, 
Student Athlete Academic Support
Lamont Green, BS, MS
Florida State University
Nova Southeastern University
Voice mail:  305-226-81652  ext. 228
E-mail:  l.green@floridachristian.org

Sarah_Gruhn
Art, Elementary and Middle School
Sarah Gruhn, BS
University of Miami
E-mail:  s.gruhn@floridachrisitan.org

00286
Middle School and High School Chaplain, Bible 12, Speech and Debate

Alberto “Tito” Hernandez, BA
Florida International University
Voice-mail:  305-226-8152  #256
E-mail:  a.hernandez@floridachristian.org

00289
Anatomy, Honors Anatomy, Biology,
Science 7

Melanie Hopkins, BA, MD
Carson-Newman College
Southwestern Baptist Thological Seminary
MHopkins@floridachristian.org

Paul_Howell
Phys. Ed., Health, Weights, Varsity Sports, Head Track Coach

Paul Howell, BS, MS
East Tennessee State, FIU
Voice-mail: 305-226-8152 #207
E-mail: PHowell@floridachristian.org

00291
AP Spanish,  Yearbook

Aileen Irias, BS
Florida International University
E-mail: a.irias@floridachristian.org

christina-iglesias
Math 6, Math 7, Honors Math 6
Christina Iglesias, BA
Florida International University
c.iglesias@floridachristian.org

todd_jolly
History 6, History 6 Honors, World Studies 7
Todd Jolly, AA
Florida International University
t.jolly@floridachristian.org

00295
Physical Education, Personal Fitness, Varsity Sports, Head Girls’ Volleyball Coach

Beth King, BS
University of Miami
Voice-mail: 305-226-8152 #245
E-mail:BKING@floridachristian.org

00294
Calculus, Honors, AP Calculus., Asst. HS Principal

David King, BS, M. Ed.
Florida International University
University of West Florida
E-mail: DKING@floridachristian.org

00296
World Studies 7, Bible 6

Pete Kingman, BS, BBS, MS
U. S. Military Academy West Point
Tampa Bay Bible
University of Southern California
E-mail: PKINGMAN@floridachristian.org

00311
Bible 7 & 8, Middle School Bible Department Head

Fernando Mesa, BA, MAR
Trinity International University
Trinity Evangelical Divinity School
E-mail: FMESA@floridachristian.org

00314
Band Director

Tim Miner, BA
University of Akron
Voice-mail: 305-226-8152 #218
E-mail: t.miner@floridachristian.org

00315
English 10, English 10 Honors, English 8 Honors

Kristine Miro, BS, MS
Florida International University
Nova Southeastern
E-mail:  k.miro@floridachristian.org

00317
Student Support Services Coordinator
Kellie Moore, BS Special Education, SLD
Troy University
Voice-mail:  305-226-8152  ext. 680
E-mail: k.moore@floridachristian.org

00322
English 9, English 9 Honors
Maite Padron, BS
Barry University
E-mail: MPadron@floridachristian.org

00330
AP Biology, Biology, Honors Biology,
Varsity Sports
Hugues Pericles, BS, MS
College Notre Dame
Florida Memorial College
Nova Southeastern University
E-mail: HPericles@floridachristian.org

00331
Science 7, Honors Science 7,
Honors Science 8

Lisa Marie Pericles, BS, MS
Florida Memorial College
Nova Southeastern University
E-mail: LPericles@floridachristian.org

00333
High School Art
, AP Art, Honors Art, Middle School Art
Anncecille Pitelli, BA
Art Institute of Fort Lauderdale
E-mail: a.pitelli@floridachristian.org

00334
World Studies 7, Honors World Studies 7, History 8, Honors History 8

Rebecca Prinz, BS
Florida International University
E-mail: RPrinz@floridachristian.org

00335
Spanish I, Spanish II

Lesli Pruna, BA
California State University
E-mail: l.pruna@floridachrisitan.org

00336
English 7 Honors, English 8, English 8 Honors, Middle School English Dept. Head, NJHS Sponsor

Gladys Quinlan, BS, MS
Florida International University
Nova University
E-mail: GQUINLAN@floridachristian.org

00337
Algebra I
, Geometry
Tania Reynardus, BA
Florida International University
E-mail: TReynardus@floridachristian.org

00347
Middle School and High School Consumer Science

Patricia Ruiz, AA
Miami Dade
E-mail:  p.ruiz@floridachristian.org

Silvia_Ruiz
College Algebra, Consumer Math

Silvia Ruiz, BS, MS
Florida International University
E-mail:  s.ruiz@floridachristian.org

Celeste-Serralta
Algebra II, Algebra II Honors

Celeste Serralta, BS, MS,
Nova Southeastern University
University of Miami
E-mail: CSerralta@floridachristian.org

00352
Pre-Algebra Honors, Algebra I Honors. Math 8

Ileana Silva-Gonzalez, BBA
Pace University
E-mail: IGonzalez@floridachristian.org

00353
Choral Director, Co-Director of Musical Production

Jeannine Stemmer, BS, MS
Florida International University
Voice-mail: 305-226-8152 #248
E-mail: J9Stemmer@floridachristian.org

00354
Student Activities Director, Bible 12,
Girls’ Head Softball Coach
Scott Stemmer, BM
Jacksonville Theological Seminary
Voice-mail: 305-226-8152 #231
E-mail: SStemmer@floridachristian.org

Jeff_Swindoll
Bible 9, Bible 7

Jeffrey Swindoll, BA
Baylor University
E-mail:  j.swindoll@floridachristian.org

Austin_Tindall
Band

Austin Tindall, BM
University of Cincinnati, College of Conservatory of Music
E-mail:  a.tindall@floridachristian.org

00357
AP English 12, English 10 Pre-AP, AP Capstone

Daisy Valdes, BA
Florida International University
E-mail: DVALDES@floridachristian.org

00358
Assistant Choral Director

Amanda Vazquez, BA
Florida International University
E-mail: a.vazquez@floridachristian.org

00359
Chemistry, Honors Chemistry, AP Chemistry

Kimberly Velasquez, BA
Florida Atlantic University
E-mail: k.velasquez@floridachristian.org

00362

Physical Education
Mary Whitfield, BS
Bob Jones University
E-mail:MWhitfield@floridachristian.org