A Private, Non-denominational Christian School in Miami, FL

Staff


Office Staff


Administrative Assistant to the Headmaster, Office Manager
Katie Andrews
Tennessee Temple University
Telephone: 305-226-8152 #213
E-mail: KatieA@floridachristian.org


West Campus Reception
Olga Barrios
Telephone: 305-226-8152 #265
E-mail: obarrios@floridachristian.org


Declaration, Blog Publisher, Administrative Assistant
Patti Evelyn, BA
University of South Florida
Telephone: 305-226-8152 #224
E-mail: pbevelyn@floridachristian.org


Attendance/Main Office Reception
Elizabeth Fernandez, AA
Miami Dade College
Telephone: 305-226-8152 #215
E-mail:  e.fernandez@floridachristian.org
attendance@floridachristian.org


Administrative Assistant to the Elementary Principal

Sheila Felder, BA, MS
Houghton University
St. Joseph’s University
E-mail: sfelder@floridachristian.org


Deans’ Office Assistant
FCS Online Admissions Coordinator
Mayra Gulla
Miami Dade
Telephone: 305-226-8152 #208
E-mail: MGulla@floridachristian.org


Main Office Reception,  Support Desk, Assistant Attendance Secretary

Betty Luis, BBA
Florida International University
Telephone: 305-226-8152 #210
E-mail: b.luis@floridachristian.org


General Office Assistant, Fine Arts Assistant

Katie Miner
Cuyahogo Community College
Telephone:  305-226-8152  #219
E-mail: k.miner@floridachristian.org


General Office Assistant, Substitute Coordinator
Denise Pella, BS
FIU, Palm Beach Atlantic
Telephone: 226-8152  ext. 246
E-mail:  d.pella@floridachristian.org


School Registrar, Student Records and Transcripts,
PTCF Liaison

Natascha Pichs, BS
Florida International University
Telephone: 305-226-8152 #225
E-mail: NPichs@floridachristian.org

IT


I.T. Technician
Andrew Guilfoyle
Miami Dade Community College
E-mail:  a.guilfoyle@floridachristian.org

Business Office Staff


Staff Accountant
Ivon Aguiar, BA, MBA
Florida International University
Telephone:  305-226-8o152 #202
E-mail:  i.aguiar@floridachristian.org


Business Accounts Payable

Maria Martinez
Miami Dade
Telephone: 305-226-8152 #205
E-mail: MMartinez@floridachristian.org


Business Office, Student Accounts

Esther Roque
Miami Dade
Telephone: 305-226-8152 #216
E-mail: EstherR@floridachristian.org


Business Office

Maria Seekins
Telephone: 305-226-8152 #217
E-mail: Mariag@floridachristian.org

Bookstore & Library

Clinic


Book Store

Ali Jolly
Miami Dade
Telephone: 305-226-8152 #261
E-mail: ajolly@floridachristian.org


Assistant Librarian

Julie Caldwell, AA
Miami Dade College
j.caldwell@floridachristian.org


Nurse

Deborah Warner, RN, BS
Miami Dade
Liberty University
Telephone:  305-226-8152 #277
E-mail:  dwarner@floridachristian.org


Clinic Aide

Sylke Esparragota
Telephone:  305-226-8152  #277
E-mail: s.esparrogoaz@floridachristian.org

After School Care


Pre-School Director, K-4 Teacher’
After School and Day Care Coordinator

Gina Trapero, CDAE, AA
Miami Dade Community College
E-mail: GTRAPERO@floridachristian.org


After School Care

Rosa Barrios
r.barrios@floridachristian.org


After School Care

Ani Cavada
a.cavada@floridachristian.org


After School Care
Maynel Couvertier
E-mail:  m.couvertier@floridachristian.org


After School Care

Carina Gonzalez de Mendoza
c.mendoza@floridachristian.org


After School Care

Juany Ramos
j.ramos@floridachristian.org

Maintenance


Plant Supervisor

Derwin Brigham, BA, MDiv
Tennessee Temple University
Telephone: 305-226-8152 #212
E-mail: DerwinB@floridachristian.org


Maintenance (fields)
Joe Burmeister
coachjoeb85@gmail.com


Maintenance

Jonathan Jackson
j.jackson@floridachristian.org


Maintenance

Mike Oneto
m.oneto@floridachristian.org


Maintenance
William Varas
w.varas@floridachristian.org