A Private, Non-denominational Christian School in Miami, FL

Staff


Office Staff

00220
Headmaster’s Administrative Assistant, Office Manager
Katie Andrews
Tennessee Temple University
Telephone: 305-226-8152 #213
E-mail: KatieA@floridachristian.org

00224
West Campus Reception
Olga Barrios
Telephone: 305-226-8152 #265
E-mail: obarrios@floridachristian.org

nery-dorsey-web
Admissions Office Assistant
Nery Dorsey, BS
Jones College
admissions@floridachristian.org

00266
Declaration, Blog and Back to School Guide Publisher, Administrative Assistant
Patti Evelyn, BA
University of South Florida
Telephone: 305-226-8152 #224
E-mail: pbevelyn@floridachristian.org

efernandez
Main Office Attendance/Reception
Elizabeth Fernandez, AA
Miami Dade College
Telephone: 305-225-8152 #215
E-mail:  e.fernandez@floridachristian.org
attendance@floridachristian.org

00279
Main Office Reception/Attendance/Help Desk
Amanda Guilfoyle
Miami Dade
Telephone:  305-226-8152  #210
E-mail:  amanda.guilfoyle@floridachristian.org

00282
Deans’ Office Assistant
Mayra Gulla
Miami Dade
Telephone: 305-226-8152 #208
E-mail: MGulla@floridachristian.org

00313

General Office Assistant, Fine Arts Assistant
Katie Miner
Cuyahogo Community College
Telephone:  305-226-8152  #297
E-mail: k.miner@floridachristian.org

00332

School Registrar, Student Records and Transcripts

Natascha Pichs, BS
Florida International University
Telephone: 305-226-8152 #225
E-mail: NPichs@floridachristian.org

 

Business Office Staff

IT

00305
Business Accounts Payable
Maria Martinez
Miami Dade
Telephone: 305-226-8152 #205
E-mail: MMartinez@floridachristian.org

00345
Business Office, Student Accounts

Esther Roque
Miami Dade
Telephone: 305-226-8152 #216
E-mail: EstherR@floridachristian.org

00351
Business Office

Maria Seekins
Telephone: 305-226-8152 #217
E-mail: Mariag@floridachristian.org

00280
I.T. Technician
Andrew Guilfoyle
Miami Dade Community College
E-mail:  a.guilfoyle@floridachristian.org

Bookstore & Library

Clinic

00292
Book Store
Ali Jolly
Miami Dade
Telephone: 305-226-8152 #261
E-mail: ajolly@floridachristian.org

Julie_Caldwell
Assistant Librarian
Julie Caldwell, AA
Miami Dade College
j.caldwell@floridachristian.org

00360
Nurse
Deborah Warner, RN, BS
Miami Dade
Liberty University
Telephone:  305-226-8152 #277
E-mail:  dwarner@floridachristian.org

00263
Clinic Aid
Sylke Esparragota
Telephone:  305-226-8152  #277
E-mail: s.esparrogoaz@floridachristian.org

After School Care

00225
After School Care

Rosa Barrios
r.barrios@floridachristian.org

00229
After School Care

Daisy Bonilla
d.bonilla@floridachristian.org

00246
After School Care
Ani Cavada
a.cavada@floridachristian.org

carina-gonzalez-de-mendoza-1
After School Care

Carina Gonzalez de Mendoza
c.mendoza@floridachristian.org

ImmageCommingSoon
After School Care

Juany Ramos
j.ramos@floridachristian.org

Maintenance

00234
Plant Supervisor

Derwin Brigham, BA, MDiv
Tennessee Temple University
Telephone: 305-226-8152 #212
E-mail: DerwinB@floridachristian.org

00237
Maintenance (fields)
Joe Burmeister
coachjoeb85@gmail.com

jackson-j-1_web
Maintenance

Jonathan Jackson
j.jackson@floridachristian.org

00321
Maintenance
Mike Oneto
m.oneto@floridachristian.org

varas-willie-1_web
Maintenance
William Varas
w.varas@floridachristian.org