A Private, Non-denominational Christian School in Miami, FL

Athletic Department Staff



Athletic Director:  Ed Riggan

Email:  EdR@floridachristian.org


John Square, 
Assistant Athletic Director, Asst. Varsity Football, Girls Varsity Basketball Coach
E-mail: j.square@floridachristian.org


David Aguirre,
MS Head Football Coach
E-mail: d.aguirre@floridachristian.org


Lauren Beers
, JV Girls’ Volleyball Coach
Email: lbeers@floridachristian.org


Omari Bernard, Head Cross Country  Coach
Email: omaritrainer@gmail.com


Chris Brigman,
Varsity Baseball Coach
Email: CBrigman@floridachristian.org


Danielle Brown, 
Head Girls Cross Country  Coach
Email:  d.brown@floridachristian.org


Joseph Burmeister
, Head Varsity Football and Varsity Boys Lacrosse Coach
Email:  j.burmeister@floridachristian.org


Steve Byers
, MS PE Department Head, Assistant Golf  and MS Boys Basketball Coach
Email: SByers@floridachristian.org


Daniel Carp,
Head Boys Volleyball Coach, Assist. Girls Varsity Volleyball Coach
Email: danielmcarp2@gmail.com

 

 


Julie Currie
, MS Cross Country, MS Girls’ Soccer
Email: jcurrie@floridachristian.org

 


Jason Doan
, Head Boys’ Varsity Basketball Coach
Email: j.doan@floridachristian.org


Eric Estape,
 Head Varsity and MS  Golf Coach
Email:  eme34@aol.com


Bob Felder
, Cross Country Coach
Email:  felderfamily@bellsouth.net


Paul Howell,
Head Track Coach, Asst. Varsity Football Coach
Email: phowell@floridachristian.org

 

 


Todd Jolly,
Asst. MS Football Coach
Email:  t.jolly@floridachristian.org


Beth King,
Head Girls’ Varsity Volleyball Coach
Email: bking@floridachristian.org


David King, MS Girls’s Volleyball Coach
E-mail: DKING@floridachristian.org


Clare Landau
,  MS Girls’ Basketball Coach and MS Softball
Email: clandau@floridachristian.org


Manny Penton, Athletic Trainer
Email:  mpenton@floridachristian.org


Hugues Pericles,
Head Varsity Soccer Boys
E-mail: HPericles@floridachristian.org


Silvia Ruiz
, Asst. Girls’ MS Volleyball Coach, Asst. Girls Varsity Basketball Coach
E-mail:  s.ruiz@floridachristian.org


John Square, 
Assistant Athletic Director, Asst. Varsity Football, Girls Varsity Basketball Coach
E-mail: j.square@floridachristian.org


Scott Stemmer
, Head Varsity Girls’ Softball Coach, Student Activities Director
Email: sstemmer@floridachristian.org


Willie Varas, Asst. Varsity Football and Asst. Varsity Girls Basketball Coach
Email:  w.varas@floridachristian.org


Desiree Tejedor
, Cheerleading Cooridinator
d.tejedor@floridachristian.org


Mary Whitfield
, MS Girls Basketball and Softball Coach
Email:  mwhitfield@floridachristian.org