A Private, Non-denominational Christian School in Miami, FL

Athletic Department Staff


00338
Athletic Director:  Ed Riggan

Email:  EdR@floridachristian.org

00227

Lauren Beers, JV Girls’ Volleyball Coach
Email: lbeers@floridachristian.org

Todd_breiner
Todd Breiner
,  Football
Email:  t.breiner@floridachristian.org

00235
Chris Brigman
, Varsity Baseball Coach
Email: CBrigman@floridachristian.org

Danielle-Brown
Danielle Brown, 
Head Girls Cross Country  Coach
d.brown@floridachristian.org

00252

Julie Currie, MS Girls’ Soccer
Email: jcurrie@floridachristian.org

00238

Steve Byers, Middle School Boys’ Basketball Coach, MS PE Department Head and Assistant Golf Coach
Email: SByers@floridachristian.org

00259

Jason Doan, Head Boys’ Varsity Basketball Coach, Assistant Golf Coach
Email: j.doan@floridachristian.org

00277
Lamont Green, 
Assistant Athletic Director, Head Varsity Football Coach
Email:  l.green@floridachristian.org

Paul_Howell
Paul Howell
, Head Track Coach, Asst. Varsity Football Coach
Email: phowell@floridachristian.org

00295
Beth King
, Head Girls’ Varsity Volleyball Coach
Email: bking@floridachristian.org

00294
David King
, MS Girls’s Volleyball Coach
E-mail: DKING@floridachristian.org

Silvia_Ruiz
Silvia Ruiz
, Asst. Girls’ MS Volleyball Coach, Asst. Girls’s Vadrsity Basket Ball Coach
E-mail:  s.ruiz@floridachristian.org

00354
Scott Stemmer
, Head Varsity Girls’ Softball Coach, Student Activities Director
sstemmer@floridachristian.org

00362
Mary Whitfield
, Assistant MS Girls Basketball Coach
Email:  mwhitfield@floridachristian.org

landau_clare

Clare Landau,  MS Girls’ Basketball Coach
Email: clandau@floridachristian.org

00355

Desiree Tejedor, Cheerleading
d.tejedor@floridachristian.org

00237

Joseph Burmeister, JV Boys’ Basketball Coach, Varsity Boys Lacrosse Coach
Email:  j.burmeister@floridachristian.org

00279

Amanda Guilfoyle, Head Varsity Girls’ Basketball
Email:  amanda.guilfoyle@floridachristian.org

00281

George Gulla, Assistant Varsity Softball Coach
Email:  ggulla@floridachristian.org

00330

Head Varsity Soccer Boys, Hugues Pericles
E-mail: HPericles@floridachristian.org

ImmageCommingSoon
Daniel Carp, Head Boys Volleyball Coach, Assist Girls Varsity Volleyball Coach
Email: danielmcarp2@gmail.com

ImmageCommingSoon
Eric Estape, Varsity Golf Coach
Email:  eme34@aol.com

ImmageCommingSoon
Manny Penton, Athletic Trainer
Email:  mpenton@floridachristian.org

ImmageCommingSoon
Bob Felder, Head Boys Cross Country Coach
Email:  felderfamily@bellsouth.net