A Private, Non-denominational Christian School in Miami, FL

Athletic Department Staff


00338
Athletic Director:  Ed Riggan

Email:  EdR@floridachristian.org


John Square, Assistant Athletic Director, Asst. Varsity Football, Girls Varsity Basketball Coach
E-mail: j.square@floridachristian.org

David_Aguirre
David Aguirre,
MS Head Football Coach
E-mail: d.aguirre@floridachristian.org

00227

Lauren Beers, JV Girls’ Volleyball Coach
Email: lbeers@floridachristian.org

00235
Chris Brigman, Varsity Baseball Coach
Email: CBrigman@floridachristian.org 

00237
Joseph Burmeister
, Head Varsity Football Coach, Varsity Boys Lacrosse Coach
Email:  j.burmeister@floridachristian.org

00238
Steve Byers, Middle School Boys’ Basketball Coach, MS PE Department Head and Assistant Golf Coach
Email: SByers@floridachristian.org


Daniel Carp,
Head Boys Volleyball Coach, Assist Girls Varsity Volleyball Coach
Email: danielmcarp2@gmail.com

00252
Julie Currie, MS Girls’ Soccer
Email: jcurrie@floridachristian.org

 

 

00259
Jason Doan, Head Boys’ Varsity Basketball Coach
Email: j.doan@floridachristian.org

 


Eric Estape,
 Varsity Golf Coach
Email:  eme34@aol.com

ImmageCommingSoon
Bob Felder, Head Boys Cross Country Coach
Email:  felderfamily@bellsouth.net

Paul_Howell
Paul Howell,
Head Track Coach, Asst. Varsity Football Coach
Email: phowell@floridachristian.org

00295
Beth King, Head Girls’ Varsity Volleyball Coach
Email: bking@floridachristian.org

 

 

00294
David King, MS Girls’s Volleyball Coach
E-mail: DKING@floridachristian.org

 

landau_clare
Clare Landau,  MS Girls’ Basketball Coach
Email: clandau@floridachristian.org

ImmageCommingSoon
Manny Penton, Athletic Trainer
Email:  mpenton@floridachristian.org

00330
Hugues Pericles, Head Varsity Soccer Boys
E-mail: HPericles@floridachristian.org

Silvia_Ruiz
Silvia Ruiz
, Asst. Girls’ MS Volleyball Coach, Asst. Girls Varsity Basketball Coach
E-mail:  s.ruiz@floridachristian.org


John Square, Assistant Athletic Director, Asst. Varsity Football, Girls Varsity Basketball Coach
E-mail: j.square@floridachristian.org

00354
Scott Stemmer
, Head Varsity Girls’ Softball Coach, Student Activities Director
sstemmer@floridachristian.org

00355
Desiree Tejedor, Cheerleading
d.tejedor@floridachristian.org

00362
Mary Whitfield
, Assistant MS Girls Basketball Coach
Email:  mwhitfield@floridachristian.org