A Private, Non-denominational Christian School in Miami, FL

Elementary Faculty



Karen Kostowski, BA
1st Grade Teacher

Harding College, Arkansas
E-mail: karenk@floridachristian.org


Ana Ledon, BS
1st Grade Teacher

Florida International University
E-mail: ALEDON@floridachristian.org


Nicole Cloud, BS, MS
1st Grade Teacher

Florida International University
E-mail:  n.cloud@floridachristian.org


Graciela Casanas, BA
2nd Grade Teacher

Nova Southeastern University
E-mail: GCASANAS@floridachristian.org


Maby Perez, BRE
2nd Grade Teacher

Bethany Bible College
E-mail: MPEREZ@floridachristian.org


Nancy Safreed, BA
2nd Grade Teacher

Florida Bible College
E-mail: NSAFREED@floridachristian.org


Eva Camejo, BS
3rd Grade Teacher

Nova Southeastern University
E-mail: ECamejo@floridachristian.org


Barbara Cosculluela, BS, MS
3rd Grade Teacher

Nova Southeastern University
E-mail: BARBARAC@floridachristian.org


Melissa Nemer, BS
3rd Grade Teacher

Florida International University
E-mail: m.nemer@floridachristian.org


Tracy Cuesta, BS
4th Grade Teacher

Nova Southeastern University
E-mail: TCUESTA@floridachristian.org


Su Green, BS
4th Grade Teacher

Northern Illinois
E-mail: SGreen@floridachristian.org


Ivette Menendez, BS
4th Grade Teacher

Saint Thomas University
E-mail: IMenendez@floridachristian.org


Chris Garner, BA, MS
5th Grade Teacher, Elementary Fine Arts Director

William Patterson College
Florida International University
E-mail: CGARNER@floridachristian.org


Adriana Lopez, BS
5th Grade Teacher

Palm Beach Atlantic University
E-mail: a.lopez@floridachristian.org


Susan Rubio, BBA, MS
5th Grade Teacher

University of Miami
Nova University
E-mail: SRUBIO@floridachristian.org  


Audrey Brigham, BS
Spanish

Tennessee Temple University
E-mail: ABRIGHAM@floridachristian.org


Elizabeth Calero, BA
Spanish, Safety Patrols Sponsor

Trinity International University
E-mail:  e.calero@floridachrisitan.org


Julie Currie
Physical Education, Middle School Cross Country Coach, Middle School Girls Soccer Coach

University of Akron
E-mail: JCurrie@floridachristian.org


Madeline Diaz, BS
Computers

Western Carolina University
E-mail:  m.diaz@floridachristian.org


Sarah Gruhn, BS
Art

University of Miami
E-mail:  s.gruhn@floridachristian.org


Clare Landau, BA
Physical Education, Middle School Girls Basketball

Western Governors University
E-mail: CLandau@floridachristian.org


Marisa Lauria,  BA, MRE, MS
Reading Specialist Teacher

Florida International University, University of Miami
Southwestern Baptist Seminary
Voice-mail: 305-226-8152 #280
E-mail: MLAURIA@floridachristian.org


Glaisys Lugo
Elementary Physical Education

Miami Dade College
g.lugo@floridachristian.org


Tim Miner, BA, MA
Band Director

University of Akron
Sam Houston State University
Voice-mail: 305-226-8152 #255
E-mail: t.miner@floridachristian.org


Jeannine Stemmer, BS, MS
Choir Director

Florida International University
Phone:  305-226-8152 ext. 248
E-mail: j9stemmer@floridachristian.org


Desiree Tejedor, CDA
Pre-school through 2nd Grade Music and Computers, Cheerleading Coach

Miami Dade
E-mail: d.tejedor@floridachristian.org


Austin Tindall, BM
Band Director

University of Cincinnati, College of Conservatory of Music
Phone:  305-226-8152  ext. 218
E-mail:  a.tindall@floridachristian.org


Elda Vallina, BA, MS
Permanent Sub

Florida International University
Barry University
evallina@floridacharistian.org


Deborah Warner, AS/RN, BS
Nurse, Elementary Chaplain, Elementary Music

Miami-Dade Community College
Liberty University
E-mail: DWarner@floridachristian.org

Teacher Aids


Teacher Aid – West Campus
Michelle Capo
Miami Dade College
m.capo@floridachristian.org


Teacher Aid – West Campus

Maria Cuervo, CDA
Miami Dade
mcuervo@floridachristian.org