A Private, Non-denominational Christian School in Miami, FL

Middle School and High School Faculty



David Aguirre, BA
Bible 10, Head Middle School Football Coach
New Orleans Baptist Theological Seminary
E-mail: d.aguirre@floridachristian.org


Mark Ardois, BS
Bible 11, Bible 9

Florida International University
Miami International Seminary
E-mail:  m.ardois@floridachristian.org


Alberto Basulto, BS
Media Production

University of Florida
E-mail:  a.basulto@floridachristian.org


Lauren Beers, BA, MS
Anatomy, Anatomy Honors, Biology, Girls’  JV Volleyball

Trinity International University
Florida International University
E-mail: lbeers@floridachristian.org


Audrey Brigham, BS
Elementary Spanish, Spanish
II (non speakers)

Tennessee Temple University
E-mail: ABRIGHAM@floridachristian.org


Chris Brigman, BA
US History 11, Honors US History 11, 8th Grade History
Varsity Baseball Coach

Trinity International University
Voice-mail: 305-226-8152 #299
E-mail: CBrigman@floridachristian.org


Jennifer Bryan, BFA
Middle School Drama, High School Drama, Advanced Drama, 6th Grade Drama

University of Texas at Austin
E-mail: j.bryan@floridachristian.org


Stephen Byers, BRE, BS,  MA
Physical Education, Team Sports

Prairie Bible Institute
George Fox College
Portland State University
Voice-mail: 305-226-8152 ext. 252
E-mail: SByers@floridachristian.org


Arilis Cabrera, BS, MS
English 12, English 12 Honors, English 11

Florida International University
Nova Southeastern University
E-mail:  a.cabrera@floridachristian.org


Daniel Carp, BA
AP English 11, AP Psychology, Honors English 11, English 8, Varsity Sports

Florida International University
E-mail: d.carp@floridachristian.org


Michelle Collazo, BA
Permanent Substitute, FCS Online

University of Florida
E-mail:  m.collazo@floridachristian.org


Ana Del Valle, BA, BS, MA
Science 6th Grade, 6th Grade Science Honors, Science 8

Faith Baptist College
Barry University
E-mail: ADelvalle@floridachristian.org


Madeline Diaz, BS
Elementary Computers, Middle School Computers, High School Computers

Western Carolina University
E-mail: M.diaz@floridachristian.org


Sandra Dieguez, BA, MS
Honors World History, AP World History

Trinity International University
Nova University
E-mail: S.Dieguez@floridachristian.org


Jason Doan, BA
Assistant Athletic Director, Varsity Sports,
Varsity Boys’ Head Basketball Coach

Florida International University
Voice-mail: 786-547-8800
E-mail: j.doan@floridachristian.org


James W. Erwin, BS, MS
Physics Honors, AP Physics, Pre-Calculus Honors

Floria International University
E-mail:  j.erwin@floridachristian.org


Elena Flores, BS, MS
Language Arts 6, Language Arts Honors  6, Language Arts 7

University of Miami
University of Florida
E-mail: eflores@floridachristian.org


Nora Gomez , BS, MS
Marine Science, Honors Marine Science,  Honors Environmental Science, 7th Grade Science

Florida International University
Liberty University
ngomez@floridachrisitan.org


Eva-Marie Gonzalez, BS
Geometry, Honors Geometry

University of Florida
E-mail: egonzalez@floridachristian.org


Ruth Gonzalez, BS
Algebra II, Honors Algebra II

State University of New York at Stony Brook
Trinity International University
E-mail: r.gonzalez@floridachristian.org


Carly Grant, BA
World Geography, World History

Clemson University
cgrant@floridachristian.org


George Gulla
Dean of Students/Security Supervisor

Miami Dade
Voice-mail:  305-226-8152  #299
E-mail:  ggulla@floridachristian.org


Sarah Gruhn, BS
Art, Elementary and Middle School

University of Miami
E-mail:  s.gruhn@floridachrisitan.org


Alberto “Tito” Hernandez, BA
Middle School and High School Chaplain, Bible 12, Speech and Debate

Florida International University
Voice-mail:  305-226-8152  #256
E-mail:  a.hernandez@floridachristian.org


Paul Howell, BS, MS
Phys. Ed., Health, Weights, Varsity Sports, Head Track Coach, Asst. Varsity Football Coach

East Tennessee State
Florida International University
E-mail: PHowell@floridachristian.org


Christina Iglesias, BA, MS
Math 6, Math 7, Honors Math 6

Florida International University
c.iglesias@floridachristian.org


Aileen Irias, BS
AP Spanish,  Yearbook

Florida International University
E-mail: a.irias@floridachristian.org


Todd Jolly, BA
History 6, History 6 Honors, World Studies 7, Asst. Middle School Football Coach

Florida International University
t.jolly@floridachristian.org


Daniel Johnson, AA
Choral Assistant

Miami Dade Collage
djohnson@floridachristian.org


Beth King, BS
Physical Education, Personal Fitness, Varsity Sports, Head Girls’ Volleyball Coach

University of Miami
Voice-mail: 305-226-8152 #245
E-mail:BKING@floridachristian.org


David King, BS, M. Ed.
Assistant HS Principal, Calculus, Honors, AP Calculus, Middle School Girls Volleyball Coach

Florida International University
University of West Florida
E-mail: DKING@floridachristian.org


Pete Kingman, BS, BBS, MS
Bible 6, Bible 7

U. S. Military Academy West Point
Tampa Bay Bible
University of Southern California
E-mail: PKINGMAN@floridachristian.org


Fernando Mesa, BA, MAR
Bible 7 & 8, Middle School Bible Department Head

Trinity International University
Trinity Evangelical Divinity School
E-mail: FMESA@floridachristian.org


Tim Miner, BA, MA
Band Director

University of Akron
Sam Houston State University
Voice-mail: 305-226-8152 #218
E-mail: t.miner@floridachristian.org


Kellie Moore, BS Special Education, SLD
Student Support Services Coordinator

Troy University
Voice-mail:  305-226-8152  ext. 680
E-mail: k.moore@floridachristian.org


Hugues Pericles, BS, MS
AP Biology, Biology, Honors Biology,
Varsity Sports, Head Varsity Boys Soccer Coach

College Notre Dame
Florida Memorial College
Nova Southeastern University
E-mail: HPericles@floridachristian.org


Lisa Marie Pericles, BS, MS
Science 7, Honors Science 7,
Honors Science 8, Honors Physical Science, National Science Honor’s Sponsor

Florida Memorial College
Nova Southeastern University
E-mail: LPericles@floridachristian.org


Anncecille Pitelli, BA
High School Art
, AP Art, Honors Art, Middle School Art, National Art Sponsor
Art Institute of Fort Lauderdale
E-mail: a.pitelli@floridachristian.org


Rebecca Prinz, BS
World Studies 7, Honors World Studies 7, History 8, Honors History 8

Florida International University
E-mail: RPrinz@floridachristian.org


Lesli Pruna, BA
Spanish I, Spanish II

California State University, Sacramento
l.pruna@floridachristian.org


Gladys Quinlan, BS, MS
English 7 Honors, English 7, English 8, English 8 Honors, Middle School English Dept. Head, NJHS Sponsor

Florida International University
Nova University
E-mail: GQUINLAN@floridachristian.org


Tania Reynardus, BA
Algebra I
, Geometry
Florida International University
E-mail: TReynardus@floridachristian.org


Antonio Robinson, BS
Personal Fitness, Physical Education, Weights

Nicholls State University
arobinson@floridachristian.org


Kristina Rodriguez, BA, MS
English 10, English 10 Honors, English 7 Honors

Barry University
E-mail:  k.rodriguez@floridachristian.org


Silvia Ruiz, BS, MS
College Algebra, Consumer Math, Spanish 1 (non), Middle School Girls Volleyball Coach

Florida International University
E-mail:  s.ruiz@floridachristian.org


Ileana Silva-Gonzalez, BBA
Pre-Algebra Honors, Algebra I Honors, Math 8

Pace University
E-mail: IGonzalez@floridachristian.org


Jeannine Stemmer, BS, MS
Choral Director, Co-Director of Musical Production

Florida International University
Voice-mail: 305-226-8152 #248
E-mail: J9Stemmer@floridachristian.org


Scott Stemmer, BM
Student Activities Director, Bible 12,
Girls’ Head Softball Coach
Jacksonville Theological Seminary
Voice-mail: 305-226-8152 #231
E-mail: SStemmer@floridachristian.org


Jeffrey Swindoll, BA
Bible 9, Bible 7

Baylor University
E-mail:  j.swindoll@floridachristian.org


Austin Tindall, BM
Band Director

University of Cincinnati, College of Conservatory of Music
E-mail:  a.tindall@floridachristian.org


Daisy Valdes, BA
AP English 12, English 10 Pre-AP, AP Research, AP Seminar

Florida International University
E-mail: DVALDES@floridachristian.org


Jessica Valdes-Cohen, BS
English 9, Honors English 9

Florida International University
E-mail:  j.valdes@floridachristian.org


Elda Vallina, BA, MS
Permanent Sub

Florida International University
Barry University
evallina@floridacharistian.org


Crystal Vazquez, BA
Government/Economics, Honors Government/Economics, AP Government/Economics

Florida International University
E-mail: c.vazquez@floridachristian.org


Sandra Velazquez, BS
Middle School Consumer Science, High School Consumer Science

Cedarville University
E-mail: s.velazquez@floridachristian.org


Kimberly Velasquez, BA
Chemistry, Honors Chemistry

Florida Atlantic University
E-mail: k.velasquez@floridachristian.org


Mary Whitfield, BS
Physical Education, Health, Middle School Basketball Coach

Bob Jones University
E-mail:MWhitfield@floridachristian.org