A Private, Non-denominational Christian School in Miami, FL

Staff


Office Staff


Katie Andrews
Administrative Assistant to the Headmaster, Office Manager

Tennessee Temple University
Telephone: 305-226-8152 #213
E-mail: KatieA@floridachristian.org


Olga Barrios
West Campus Reception

Telephone: 305-226-8152 #265
E-mail: obarrios@floridachristian.org


Patti Evelyn, BA
Declaration, Administrative Assistant

University of South Florida
Telephone: 305-226-8152 #224
E-mail: pbevelyn@floridachristian.org


Elizabeth Fernandez, AA
Main Office Reception/Elementary Attendance

Miami Dade College
Telephone: 305-226-8152 #215
E-mail:  e.fernandez@floridachristian.org
attendance@floridachristian.org


Sheila Felder, BA, MS
Administrative Assistant to the Elementary Principal

Houghton University
St. Joseph’s University
E-mail: sfelder@floridachristian.org


Mayra Gulla
Deans’ Office Assistant/MS & HS Attendance
FCS Online Admissions Coordinator
Miami Dade
Telephone: 305-226-8152 #208
E-mail: MGulla@floridachristian.org


Betty Luis, BBA
Main Office Reception

Florida International University
Telephone: 305-226-8152 #210
E-mail: b.luis@floridachristian.org


Katie Miner, AB
General Office Assistant, Fine Arts Assistant

Cuyahogo Community College
Telephone:  305-226-8152  #219
E-mail: k.miner@floridachristian.org


Denise Pella, BS
General Office Assistant, Substitute Coordinator

FIU, Palm Beach Atlantic
Telephone: 226-8152  ext. 246
E-mail:  d.pella@floridachristian.org


Natascha Pichs, BS
School Registrar, Student Records and Transcripts,
PTCF Liaison

Florida International University
Telephone: 305-226-8152 #225
E-mail: NPichs@floridachristian.org

Business Office Staff


Ivon Aguiar, BA, MBA
Staff Accountant

Florida International University
Telephone:  305-226-8o152 #202
E-mail:  i.aguiar@floridachristian.org


Maria Martinez
Business Accounts Payable

Miami Dade
Telephone: 305-226-8152 #205
E-mail: MMartinez@floridachristian.org


Esther Roque
Business Office, Student Accounts

Miami Dade
Telephone: 305-226-8152 #216
E-mail: EstherR@floridachristian.org


Maria Seekins
Business Office

Telephone: 305-226-8152 #217
E-mail: Mariag@floridachristian.org

Bookstore & Library

Clinic


Ali Jolly
Book Store

Miami Dade
Telephone: 305-226-8152 #261
E-mail: ajolly@floridachristian.org


Julie Caldwell, AA
Assistant Librarian

Miami Dade College
j.caldwell@floridachristian.org


Deborah Warner, RN, BS
Nurse

Miami Dade
Liberty University
Telephone:  305-226-8152 #277
E-mail:  dwarner@floridachristian.org


Sylke Esparragota
Clinic Aide

Telephone:  305-226-8152  #277
E-mail: s.esparrogoaz@floridachristian.org

After School Care


Gina Trapero, CDAE, AA

Pre-School Director, K-4 Teacher’
After School and Day Care Coordinator

Miami Dade Community College
E-mail: GTRAPERO@floridachristian.org


Nayvi Alberti

After School Care
nalberti@floridachristian.org


Ani Cavada

After School Care
a.cavada@floridachristian.org


Maynel Couvertier
After School Care
E-mail:  m.couvertier@floridachristian.org


Carina Gonzalez de Mendoza

After School Care
c.mendoza@floridachristian.org


Atina “Laila” Leone

After School Care
aleone@floridachristian.org


Natascha Pichs

After School Care
Telephone: 305-226-8152 #225
E-mail: NPichs@floridachristian.org


Juany Ramos

After School Care
j.ramos@floridachristian.org

Maintenance


Derwin Brigham, BA, MDiv
Plant Supervisor

Tennessee Temple University
Telephone: 305-226-8152 #212
E-mail: DerwinB@floridachristian.org


Joe Burmeister
Maintenance (fields)

coachjoeb85@gmail.com


Jonathan Jackson
Maintenance

j.jackson@floridachristian.org


Mike Oneto
Maintenance

m.oneto@floridachristian.org


William Varas
Maintenance

w.varas@floridachristian.org